Configure this action by either using an external configuration file,
or by inlining this option in your workflow file.
or by inlining these options in your workflow file.
### Options
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.